Family ID: 2219922

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: West Tytherley / Village | More ⇩

Name malcolm

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Malcolm. Sarah and I have a son, Noah who has just turned three. Unfortunately Sarah is I'll and is in hospital and we don't know how long for.

We are looking for someone to help with Noah. Aside from holidays he is in nursery 4 days a week.

We live in a small village near Salisbury and Winchester, and about 90mins from London. We have an annexe for an au pair to stay in which is independent from the house. We also have a car that would be available.

Noah is a very active, busy boy and due to the circumstances needs someone who can give him TLC
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements, flexibility and support for Noah, assistance around the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Salary of Nanny 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large annexe with kitchen and bathroom. All amenities provided
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »