Family ID: 1567361

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Westbury / Town | More ⇩

Name Alun

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To be filled in and updated when position is available.

I am currently yet to start my surrogacy journey, but will need someone on board prior to bringing my newborn home as I will only have a few weeks off work. Most likely 2022. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE ALREADY SHOWING INTEREST - I WILL KEEP YOU ALL IN MIND FOR 2022.

I work in my home office 99% of the time so very rarely have to attend an office so I will always be around during the days as and when required.

I am very flexible and relaxed to personal circumstances and everything is negotiable. Would prefer longer term au pairs as opposed to regular short term just for ease and familiarity.

Set up this page on this site early on for when I kickstart my surrogacy to slowly start getting some communication, interest flowing :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally 9am to 5pm baby sitting but happy to accommodate personal circumstances for attending courses one day a week, socialising, hobbies etc as I want to make you feel as welcome and relaxed as possible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance Business Partner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 325 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- Private kingsize bedroom available (shared bathroom)
- Fibre broadband wifi and Sky TV and Netflix provided
- Small home gym equipment in the garage including a Peloton in the sitting room for those interested
- Small playground 1 minute walk from house (for info when old enough)
- Two supermarkets within 5 min walk and at the end of the house street
- Public swimming pool and town centre within 10 min walk
- Train station with links to Bristol, Bath, Plymouth, London within 30 min walk (5 min drive)
- 10 min drive from Longleat Safari Park
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »