Family ID: 2508173

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: WESTHILL / Town | More ⇩

Name Vijay

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair/ Nanny
We welcome you whole heartedly to our lovely abode.
If you happen to be with us we assure you, you will be treated as our own family member. In return all we need is to care with all your heart for our little boy Dev as your own little sibling.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main duties are to care our younger boy.Feeding baby, putting him to bed for afternoon nap
changing nappies etc ,occasional baby meal prep if we are running late for work, taking baby out for walk if weather permits. You will have weekend and evenings off for yourself
Keeping your room and bathroom clean. If free and intrested occasional kitchen tidying.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Kannada

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 90 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese, English, French, Greenlander, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Nepali, Pakistani, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nope

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Ours is fun loving family of 4. Myself an engineer, my sweet wife who is in dental profession our responsible and caring elder son Jay and our cheeky 17 month old active boy Dev. We are British citizens with Indian roots. We love cooking and enjoy music. With high values emphasising kindness and compassion.


Spacious room with separate bathroom.All the amenities of home to access ,free unlimited WiFi, we have 2 smart tvs in lounge and family dining area with access to netflix ,amazon etc.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection