Family ID: 1562389

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Westhoffen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Danièle

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 27 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello our future au pair!

We are looking for a friendly, trustworthy and discreet au pair or grandma who will take care of our 3 children. So we are open to the long term. We would like you to also speak to the children in addition to French, our vernacular which is one of the languages ​​spoken in the region of western Cameroon (Nde-Bagangté). This last requirement only applies to au pairs who come from Cameroon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to take care of the 3 children. Our 3 year old boy and our 5 year old daughter are in school. More precisely: in the morning from 7 a.m. to 7.50 a.m. and accompany them to the school which opens from 7.50 a.m. Pick them up a little before 12 p.m. to eat, bring them back a little before 1:30 p.m. and pick them up at the end of school at 4 p.m., ensure everyone's well-being and accompany them to extracurricular activities as needed. In short, watch over them like a big sister: during the day, in the evenings and a few weekends. We therefore expect our au pair to be attentive, attentive and serious. May she be a big sister and a full member of our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Viticulteur / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 5 ans
Un garçon de 3 ans
Une fille de 9 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our au pair will have her own equipped room. The bathroom and other common areas will be shared. She will use the wifi in the house as well as the landline as far as is reasonable.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »