Family ID: 1303015

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Westminster / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yetty

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our world! We are excited to have you join our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking an individual that enjoys working with children to help with our girls. Duties will include getting the girls ready for school in the morning, preparing their meals, getting them ready for sleep at night. We anticipate that the individual will drop and pick the children from school occasionally. We would prefer someone that is able to speak Spanish or French to the girls.

The Au Pair should expect to travel with us as a family locally and internationally if needed.

The ideal candidate would be able to assist with chores around the house including cleaning and some cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 months(Female)
3 Years (Female)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican, Panamanian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a single family 5-bedroom home, the Au Pair would have their own personal room within the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »