Family ID: 1565835

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wettstetten / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tanja

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair,

How are you? We hope you are doing well and you still have the desire to come to Germany as an au pair?

We currently have an au pair from Madagascar and both sides are very happy. We are a very good team.
We would be very happy if we could find someone again, possibly from Madagascar, because everything is going very well. You can certainly also exchange ideas with her if you have any questions or want to exchange experiences about the AuPair time here in Germany. If we could speak a few words together in German, it would be great. We also speak English as a second language. It would be great if you could play with the youngest while the two boys who are in grade 3 doing their homework.

We are my husband Sigi and I (my name is Tanja), the children Siegfried (9), Anton (8), Stella (1). We live on the outskirts, in beautiful Bavaria. Munich and the airport are approx. 45 minutes away by car.

Our two boys go to the local elementary school and Stella has a day care center until noon. There is food for all children at home. We run a joinery together, which is also on the property. A beautiful room of our own as well as a retreat for our new family member would of course be available.

I really enjoy cooking and I would be very interested in cooking with you and exchanging ideas. We also love to ride bikes. Sigis and Anton's hobbies are ice hockey. They also take part in tournaments and whenever possible we accompany them there.

Our grandma and grandpa also live in the house. Grandma is English and has already been to Canada as an AuPair. My husband was born in Canada ;-) The family has two dogs with whom we like to go for a walk.

We live more in the countryside, but the city is not far and the bus connections are good. We also have a sports club on site, so we could take part in a training session together if you are interested in a sport.

We look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you.

You are welcome to write we would be very happy to hear from you.

Best regards,
Tanja
with Sigi, Siegfried, Anton and Stella
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a happy girl who likes to share everyday life with us and supports us in our common projects. It would be nice if you understand the German language well, both spoken and written, so that you can help our two boys with their homework. If you enjoy cooking, I look forward to cooking your favorite dishes together. Our garden is big, maybe you also enjoy gardening?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment AuPair

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 2010rnJunge, 2012rnMädchen, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is ready for you to move in, WiFi is available independently.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »