Family ID: 1944767

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Zurich / Village | More ⇩

Name Family

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
217
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
Welcome to our profile :-) !
We are a young and dynamic international living in Zurich, Switzerland. We have 2 children (5 and 2 years old) and 1 senior cat (9 years old). We like to spend time with and friends, doing sport and traveling in Switzerland and neighbour countries
We are looking for an open-mind, flexible, responsible who really loves and cares about children.
Have you ever taught having an experience in Switzerland, one of the most beautiful country in Europe? If the answer is yes, Let's have a chat

Distance to Zurich City: 15 min with Bus / Train
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect from the au pair:
>> help with looking after our children (e.g. Brining the children to / from kindergarten back home , bring them to / from courses / activities, to do social and sport activities with them e.g. biking / swiming pool / playground / cooking / painting, etc..). Some time to do evening baby-sittering
>> Communication language: We want our children to improve their English, therefore it is mandatory to be fulent in English (B2 or more)
>> Help with Houswork (https://www.aupairworld.com/en/wiki/housework)
>> To like children, to be patient, motivated and flexibile
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Important

Employment Auditor / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 & 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

What do we offer:
>> Regular contract as per local law
>> Au Pair will have a new renovated studio apartment in the city (Zurich)
>> Language course (Any national language: German / French / Italian )
>> Travel costs + Full insurance (social + medical)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »