Family ID: 1349401

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weybridge / Town More ⇩

Name Brigitte

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

6 67 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we would like you to be part of our family. We offer a loving and active environment and hope you will enjoy your stay with us, learn English and get to know the UK/London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will ask you to take Azaria to pre-school before 8.50am and pick her up again at 11.20am. Afterwards we would like you to prepare lunch for her and play with her till about 2-2.30pm.
Davina will be in nursery that time and will come back home with her mum to engage in activities all together for the rest of the day. So, you will hardly ever be with both girls by yourself. The girls will have dinner at around 6.30pm and should be in bed by around 730-8pm.

We would also ask you to help with tidying up the toys and the kitchen. No laundry or cleaning - is all done by the mum.

You actually don’t need to drive a car as all will be done by bus or mum will be driving.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lecturer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1.5 years
3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are in a 110 square meter flat. You will have a room where you can close your door to get some privacy but we will share bathrooms, kitchen and living room.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us