Family ID: 1352943

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weybridge / Town More ⇩

Name Claire

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 05 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from the 's!
We are looking for a kind, patient, fun and energetic au pair to join our busy family!
The children love to play outside and be stimulated through play. They do need an adult to supervise them most of the time or play time becomes a bit crazy! :)
They are happy, funny children with bundles of character and we need an extra set of eyes/pair of hands to help juggle the children, their routines, housework and general life!
Please message me if you have any questions. Thank you for reading x
More ⇩

Job Description

I need help each morning to get the children ready to leave the house for school nursery. It's very busy from 7.00-8.30am!
The same after school. Dinner, bath and bed routine is pretty busy. Help would be good between 2.30-6.30pm along side me.
Some help on a Saturday would also be appreciated so that we can juggle activities for the children.
There is potential for babysitting and extra hours, watching the children or taking them out. There will be a lot of play time!
Help with cooking and tidying away, putting washing away etc is appreciated.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Recruitment and homemaker

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Girl age 7 and twin boys age 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, Irish, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A bright, airy room downstairs away from the rest of the family bedrooms. Nice furniture, 2 big windows and next door to a toilet.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »