Family ID: 1857744

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weybridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Barney

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We're looking for Au Pair to come and live with our family anytime from Mid August, to help with pre and after school care for our two daughters Ellie 7 and Amelia 4. We'd want someone looking to stay for at least 6 months and can offer them their own separate house next to the main house as well as all meals with the family.

We are very close to Weybridge train station which has regular direct trains into central London taking around 30mins.

We’re about a 15 minute walk from Weybridge town centre and 10 minutes walk from Brooklands college which offers various study options and language courses. The house itself is near a woods and has a large garden. This girls schools are both around a 5 minute drive away.
More ⇩

Job Description

On Tuesday to Friday the Au Pair will need to get the kids ready for school including giving them breakfast and then driving them to school (5 min drive) before picking them up after school and playing with them, and giving them their dinner from 3-6pm

In the school holidays, the carer will be the main childcare
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 and 7 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes once in the UK

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own separate house including kitchen and bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »