Family ID: 2089271

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Weybridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bita

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a warm and welcoming family looking for a friendly and caring au pair who can look after our two children who are 10 and 13 years old by dropping them off at school and picking them up. Helping them with homework and cooking an evening meal is usually what our current au pair does. Our children have some after school activities, require being given a lift, which means we need somebody that can drive (we can practice with driving at the very beginning of your stay with us should it be necessary).
We don't usually need help at the weekends which means that you are free to explore the town or London which is very near us by train.
Pocket money can be discussed when we "meet".
More ⇩

Job Description

Drop Florence at school by car in the morning after breakfast (Lukas walks himself to school and walks home on his own).
Pick Florence up from school 3:15pm
Take both children to after school activities (3 days a week) and pick them up when finished
Cook an evening meal for all
Finish up cleaning and washing after dinner (we have a dishwasher)
Do the children's laundry
No work on Saturday or Sunday (not usually) - just relax :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 120 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Croatian, Czech, English, French, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is large Victorian (very British style) although we are currently doing some refurbishment. You would have a large and nice room with your own bed and desk. The garden is beautiful and of a good size so sun bathing in the summer is easily possible.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »