Family ID: 2231430

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: WHITBY / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Monique

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a beautiful family neighborhood that is surrounded by nature. Our street consists of young couples with lots of children. Our home is within a 40 minute drive from the heart of Toronto, which can be easily accessed through the GO train and local transit. Amenities are within a close distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Duties include childcare, housekeeping and cooking.

We would love an energetic Au Pair with a warm personality, who is loving and takes initiative with the children. An Au Pair who enjoys cooking is definitely a plus.

Both parents are police officers, who work rotating shiftwork. The Au Pair would work 35-40 hours a week, with some days being longer than others. The Au Pair would be required to work 1 or 2 weekends a month to accommodate the parent's work schedule. Some days would be split shifts, while others would be working straight through. Flexibility is important.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Police officer / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 528 CAD

Salary of Nanny 528 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 26-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a newly built 2-storey detached home in a lovely neighborhood, filled with families who love to socialize. The Au Pair has a bedroom on the upstairs floor, featuring a private bathroom and large windows that provide a beautiful view of the street.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »