Family ID: 2070302

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: White Plains / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nisha

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
253
Profile Visited by 253 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :)

We are excited to welcome you to our home.
14 months ago we had a baby girl and life has never been happier.
We are both working parents, therefore, we are looking for someone who is cheerful, good with kids, loving and caring who will be able to look after her- mainly play, teach, interact, feed her and put her to bed in the day.
Because she is only 14 months, we prefer someone who doesn't require to travel daily. This is only because we are taking all the necessary precautions due to the pandemic, however, if things get better we are flexible.
We would also want to ensure your experience as an au pair is an enriching one filled with beautiful and meaningful memories. We would like to welcome you to be part of our little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care and be creative in play and teaching our little girl

Able to communicate in English but if you would like to introduce another language/ your native language to the child we will be glad :)

Jovial, fun and loving

If you need to travel for classes, we can cover your bus/ train/ subway cost once a week

We enjoy traveling but have been traveling lesser during the pandemic. We are happy to have you join us during our travels.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in New York in a 2 bed 2 bathroom townhouse
You will have your own room and will be able to use the common guest bathroom. Wifi is available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »