Family ID: 1605574

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mölln / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl!

We may be looking for you! We are currently looking for an au pair girl who is serious about the children and enjoys working with them. We are a family of six people and a lovely family dog.

Mom is at home and dad and grandpa are at work. So we're just looking for support that will help mom a little with the kids.

You would be perfect for us if you spoke English and had a driver's license. We live in a beautiful house with a big garden in a beautiful natural park near between two cities.

Feel free to take a look at our profile and if you think you could fit well into our chaos squad, then we would be very happy to hear from you.

Kind regards, your host family who may soon be here
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have a driver's license, be able to speak English, be loving and play with our children about 6 hours a day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Electrician

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 8, Mädchen 4, Junge 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we just moved into our house, your room is of course brand new. The furniture, the wall painting and everything else. Your room would have 15 m² and two large bright windows on each side with external blinds. In addition, your room would not be on the children's floor, so that you can enjoy a little more peace and quiet on your days off.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »