Family ID: 1770488

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Widford / Village | More ⇩

Name Antonia

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My husband and I have two small boys (2 and 6 months old) and will be moving to our new house in the country in June. We are both working full time in London so are looking for an Au Pair to help look after the boys and the house when we are working. We live in Widford, a small village just outside the picturesque town of Ware. We are 10 mins drive from Ware and Harlow and both towns have regular trains into central London taking 30-60 mins depending on your London destination. There is a sweet village next door (20 mins walk/2 mins drive) with a great shop and country pub. There are lots of lovely walks nearby too.

There are plenty of language courses in Harlow and London if required.
More ⇩

Job Description

Childcare and housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 2.5yrs old
Boy - 6 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double room with internet in quiet space at the top of the house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »