Family ID: 1439746

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiedemar / Village | More ⇩

Name Ottmar

State Sachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
383
Profile Visited by 383 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Nice that you visit our profile. We live in a rural area in a small village. But big cities can be reached within a short time. Our house is not a normal house, it is an old mansion and therefore very large. A private room as well as a private shower and toilet are no problem. We also have a very large plot. We are looking for a diligent and clean woman who cares about the children as well as the usual work that is done in a household just like that. Our children are well educated and are very easy to care for. We are happy to give you the opportunity to live here in the long term
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have experience with children and of course be able to do the housework independently.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender ein Mädchen mit 11 und ein Junge mit 9 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with shower and toilet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »