Family ID: 1821852

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiefelstede / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a family of three and have two male Labrador dogs! Our family, Andre (49), Rebecca (41), Anna-Katharina (9), dog Piet (11) and dog Erny (4) live 3.5 km from Rastede. The next town from us is Oldenburg (approx. 25km away). We live on an approx. 4000 square meter industrial property belonging to our company. Thanks to the short connection to a motorway, Oldenburg can be reached in just a short time by car. You can also take the train from Rastede to Oldenburg. It is also not far to the North Sea (27 km).

Andre is on the construction site during the day and Rebecca works part-time in a home construction company! In addition to her job in the house construction company, Rebecca also works in the office of her own company.
Our family goes to a language school once a week to learn English!
We already had an au pair girl from Cameroon and have had a very good experience with it!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Drive Anna-Katharina to school and pick her up, help with homework as far as possible. Playing with Anna-Katharina. Accompanying you to activities. Possibly cooking or baking. Driving license would be important.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind Mädchen 9 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nach Absprache

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have two options.
1. We have a room, 12.5 m2 in the commercial building with its own shower and toilet. The kitchen there would have to be shared with our employees. Wifi is available there.
2. In our main house we have a room 12 m2 with a patio door and two windows on the ground floor, which we currently use as an office. We would also move the office into the adjoining building and swap rooms, so to speak, then you would have to share the bathroom. Wifi would also be available there, as in both buildings and in the courtyard.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »