Family ID: 2018194

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiefelstede / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you love family life and animals too, then you've come to the right place!
We live on a farm with lots of animals (no cows and no pigs) close to the Oldenburg city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like our future au pair to speak Chinese (Mandarin) with the children. It is supposed to teach the twins about the Chinese culture and language. You should also help out around the house (vacuuming, cleaning, mopping).
She is also very happy to cook something from her culture for us. You should be able to integrate yourself very well into our family. You should be part of us and not marginalize yourself. The boys should be able to accept you as a big sister and not as a guest.
If you are ready to do a lot for us, we are also ready to do a lot for you. If you have become part of our family, we will be happy to support you after your au pair time here in Germany.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Owner / Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2016
Junge 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Malaysian, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with internet access and your own television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »