Family ID: 1157980

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wien / Big City More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Jun 2019

2 27 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au-pair,

nice to meet you!! My wonderful husband (37) and me (35) we will get our first little babyboy in December 2018, yeah! We are looking for an Au-Pair (Start: May/June 2019 - then he is about 5 months old) how helps us in every situation: household, cooking, cleaning, baby-sitting, travel around with us (in my job I sometimes need to fly to Germany and cross to Austria) - great if you come with us to take care of our son.

Our Au-Pair will be part of our family (my husband & me & our son, and our sweet dog "Balou"), enjoy a wonderful penthouse-flat with 2 terraces and 360 view over Vienna City. We live in the center of Vienna and our office is in the 1. district, near the famous Stephansplatz!
More ⇩

Job Description

You love babies (our son will only be a few months old) and have much experiences & do your babysitting with passion? You speak perfect English, can cook & are willing to give your best? Great when you can drive (we have 2 cars) but you also can reach everything with the metro. We want our Au-Pair to help in our daily life: Breakfast, cook something for Noah, drive him to for example baby-swimming or babysitting while we are out, you drive with us in holiday if you want and drive with me on business trips - while I’m in my job you take care of him and go for a walk.... and much more ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Noah, Birthday 16.12.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will have 2 options: 1.) You get your own very nice flat, 10 Minutes away from us, brandnew, 50 m2, very big, 2 rooms at our own. 2.) You life in our 150 m2 penthouse in Vienna, in one of our wonderful rooms with much sun, air condition and you can have your own very big bathroom with shower and own toilet when you life here.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us