Family ID: 1468844

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gerald

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in an apartment in our own hotel, the Zeitgeist Vienna, which is located at the new Vienna Central Station. Therefore, the public connection to all means of transport is excellent (subway, tram, bus, but of course also train and thus also the airport). There is a young team in the hotel who is very nice and where one or the other friendship can develop.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone we can rely on and we want to entrust our daughter to (no matter whether au pair or nanny). Experience in dealing with babies / toddlers would be very good. It is important to us that we get on well and that the three of us take care of our daughter and do the housework. Of course, there is also enough free time to explore Vienna or to accompany us on our excursions and trips. If the chemistry is right, we can also imagine (depending on the legal possibility) to extend the stay to 12 months or more.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hotelier / Hochschul-Dozentin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Mädchen, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is being renovated and should be ready in May. It is about 25 square meters in size, has its own bathroom and toilet, a large TV, a terrace and of course there is also wifi (high-speed fiberglass 200MBit). Since the apartment is directly adjacent to the hotel, a hotel room adjacent to the apartment or our living room would also be available as a temporary solution.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »