Family ID: 1478149

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mariana

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an Austrian-French Homeschooling Family looking for an Au-pair for our three daughters. The children are 2, 4 and 6 years old and very nature-oriented. We would appreciate a helping hand in our everyday life, as Julien is working abroad three days a week and Mariana wants to start working again for a couple of hours. But mostly, we want to support our girls individually, so the Au-Pair will not have to look after all three of them all the time.
We live at the west end of Vienna, with a bus connection to the underground. Language-courses are offered at many places in Vienna.
The Au-pair should be a native English and only talk in English with the kids.
We live mostly (not strict) vegetarian and also have two cats.
We are very looking forward to getting to know nice applicants!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Mädchen, geb. 2013, 2015 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belizean, British, English, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »