Family ID: 1640641

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Theresa

State Vienna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
334
Profile Visited by 334 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a suburb of Vienna. The center can be easily reached by public transport in about 20 minutes. It usually takes the same amount of time by car. Of course we would pay for an annual ticket for the public lines.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are expecting a very active, open-minded person who, like us, likes to be among a lot of people, likes to explore and travel to new countries and shares the joy of exercise with us.
The tasks will be:
- Light household chores
- Taking care of the children while I work or do sports
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family lives in a condominium with a small garden and a playground in the courtyard. The whole complex of buildings is like a small village in the city. There is always something going on with us because many other families/friends live nearby and our door is always open. I (33) and my husband (33) live in this apartment with my two daughters Felina (2 years) and Emilia (7 years). Father Sebastian (31 years old) has to work a lot, but helps out a lot in his free time. We are very active, do a lot of things and do a lot of sport and also love to travel.
Emilia and Felina are very bright, loving and open people.
We are looking for a big sister/brother for our two daughters who will share the joys of life with us.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 10m2, is on the ground floor and has a large patio door to the garden. The other door leads directly into the living room. We can set it up so that you can enter it separately from the garden. There is WiFi and we will also pay for your own telephone with internet. We have two bathrooms, one downstairs and one upstairs.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »