Family ID: 2171635

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Vienna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 340 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with "normal" daily life.
Bring kinds to school and prepare snack/breakfast for them. Pick them up from school. Go to the playground or play with them at home (dancing/drawing/read a book...). Maybe help with homework. Of course at the beginning you will not be alone with all 3 kids. You should be creative and know how to handle difficult situations with tired/angry kids. You need to be trustworthy and reliable (always be on time).

Helping in household (dishwasher, help preparing snacks and cleaning afterwards, keep the kids room tidy up, ironing the kids cloth, ...) will be also part of the job.
Sometimes we also need help in the evening or on the weekend.
We appreciate if an Au-Pair learn us about the culture, language and food of their country.

Of course you will be able to attend a german course to improve your language skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail manager / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 14 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, English, Colombian, Mexican, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Kids: boys Hubertus (9) and Heinrich (7); girl Lotte (5 years)
Mom: 40-years, grown up in Vienna, working as a buying director
Dad: 49-years, grown up in Vienna, owning 3 stores for typical Austrian Tracht (cloth)
cat: Gin

We are an austrian family, open minded and interested in different cultures and countries.
We are looking for an active person who will bring joy and fun to our family. Our boys are very active and love to play ball, run, climb, ride the bike, go hiking.... Our girl loves music, her dolls, animals. All kids love to draw and do craft.

We had alread Aupairs from Mexico and Columbia - they spoke spanish with the kids and we want to continue this great experience for the whole family. The kids understand also english and will reply in english too.
More ⇩


We can offer the Au-Pair her own room with bathroom (with toilet, shower) and small cooking facilities (fridge is also in the room).
Our Au-Pair will be able to have enough privacy. Of course you can use the WLAN at home.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »