Family ID: 2294911

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hei,
we are a small, energetic and adventurous family with 2 young children and live in Vienna. Why we want a caring and lovely aupair for our children is that we think it would be great if you expand our family, playfully speak and learn Finnish with our children and be a helping hand with our kids and sometimes support us in the household.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for you if you enjoy spending time with our 2 children in the afternoons (they are in kindergarten in the mornings) and playfully teach them the Finnish language (Dad has Finnish roots). As we are both working, we would be happy if you help us now and then a bit in the household, as well as bringing the kids to bed in the evening every now and then, when the Carina and I enjoy an evening together :) Also, we are travelling with our kids regularly (e.g. 1 week of skiing) and invite you to join us as well :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Finnish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Recruiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house with a garden that is situated in the western part of Vienna (Pötzleinsdorf). With the tram (7 min per foot) you are in 15 min in the city centre. The area we live is very close to parks, to the forest and to our kindergarden.

You a have an own room in the first floor, as well as your own bath room.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »