Family ID: 822332

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rüdiger

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
323
Profile Visited by 323 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
!DANGER! Please note that basic knowledge of German is required for the AuPair visa in Austria! If you come from a non-EU country and do not speak German, we cannot hire you as an au pair because you cannot obtain a visa.

Dear au pair!
We are looking for an au pair with previous experience and a lot of patience to help take care of our two sons who were born in 2016 and 2019.
We will take both children to kindergarten or school in the morning, so that there will be enough time for you to take a German course during the day.
The care of our sons would be necessary especially in the late afternoon and at the weekend, about 1-2 times a week also in the evening.
You have one day off each week. You have your own room, of course, but you also have your own bathroom.

We live on the outskirts of Vienna, where you can go for a nice walk. However, the city center can be reached by public transport within 20-25 minutes.
If you want to stay in Austria after working as an au pair in order to do further training (e.g. university), we will be happy to support you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Mainly looking after children, also helping out in the household (e.g. hanging up the laundry, vacuuming).
Previous experience and patience with small children desired.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two kids, * 2016 und 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 485 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Indian, Indonesian, Colombian, Croatian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Room with green view
Furnishings: Large bed, desk, wardrobe and chest of drawers.
Own bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »