Family ID: 839198

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Wien / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sebastian

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for a roommate for my 80-year-old mother, who mainly suffers from loneliness. She lives in a beautifully restored farmhouse in a small village in northern Burgenland about 60 km from Vienna. We will move to this house in the summer of 2017, but she will be alone there by then. She is a painter and very enterprising. Almost every day she participates in events (concerts, exhibitions, theater, etc.), often goes to painting seminars and always goes on trips. She is still completely independent. Her only handicaps are her forgetfulness and fears.
We expect you to help her in the household and cook again and again so that she can concentrate on her painting. Furthermore, we would like you to accompany them on longer car trips or even take the tax. In her usual environment she travels without any problems, but when she travels to less familiar or unknown places, she is already very afraid to get lost.
You will live in beautiful surroundings (the nearby Lake Neusiedl is UNESCO World Heritage!) And Vienna can be reached by car or public transport in about 1 hour.
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Abteilungsleiter bei Art for Art

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 1998
Mädchen 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 425 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The living area for you is in the foremost street-side part of the house. It consists of 2 rooms and a private bathroom. Access is via the kitchen or private entrance
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »