Family ID: 977253

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wien / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Vienna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair!
We are searching for someone, who is reliable and takes care of our children while we are working. At the end of the year we will move from Vienna to Lower Austria (Baden bei Wien). As we still don’t have a place in the kindergarten yet, we want our children to be at home with an AuPair. With the train you can be in Vienna in about 25 minutes and do whatever you are interested in. Or if you prefer to stay in the nature - vineyards and the Wienerwald (a forest) is on the doorstep. We are looking forward to an exciting time with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

As we have to leave very early in the morning and don’t want to wake the children, we wish they can sleep as long as they like. At the moment they wake up between 6:30 and 7:30. You should stand up with them, make breakfast, help to brush their teeth, dress them, maybe bring Anton to the kindergarten and enjoy the time together with Emma and maybe Anton. If the weather is fine, you can go to the playground or splash on the terrace. Make lunch and bring them to bed, so they can sleep for around one hour.
At 14:30 Martina comes home from work. Wehen it is really hot, we could go to the swimming bath together. We are not searching for a cleaning lady, but maybe you can help a little with clearing the dishwasher, remove the washed laundry, put the rubbish outside or do the hoovering eventually.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Turnusärztin und Konditor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Bub, 01/2015
Mädchen, 08/2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 425 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As we don’t live in the new flat, we can not make any details to your room. The only thing we know is, that the room is about 12sq.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »