Family ID: 2590128

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Wiener Neustadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Eyüp

State Lower Austria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am a single father. My older son (14 years old) lives with me. My younger son (10 years old) visits us every other weekend and is with us during the holidays.
The place of residence is on the outskirts of the city and has a beautiful view of nature. There are buses every 30 minutes to the nearest train station, which is about 15 minutes away by car. The city center can be reached in about 20 minutes on foot.
The nearest language school is in the place of residence. There are other language schools in Vienna. Vienna can be reached by train in about 35-40 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our support person should help the children with their everyday life, be it doing chores or preparing meals, helping with the housework and doing simple chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch The family consists of the father, the minors Clemens and Simon
In winter we like to go skiing, snow hiking or to the thermal baths and in summer we go to lakes or the sea, very often do sports (ball games, climbing, hiking, swimming,...)
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »