Family ID: 1245744

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Town | More ⇩

Name Brenda

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

we are waiting and looking forward to seeing you!

How are a family of four from Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany? The mom is originally from Argentina, the dad from the USA and our children grow up in three languages ​​(German, Spanish and English). Our children are Benjamin (5 years old) and Oliver (22 months old). We enjoy our free time outdoors in nature or in the city. We find intercultural exchange programs very enriching and interesting for all and therefore looking for a new family member who can support us in everyday life.

Get it contact with us! Ideally we are looking for someone from Spain so that our children can learn Spanish better but all countries and nationalities are welcome.


We look forward to hearing from you.


Benji, Ollie, Brenda and Russell.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing for us is that our au pair lovingly deals with our children and is a good person. Everything else can be taught or can be learned.
We need help with childcare. Our children go to kindergarten but it can happen that they get sick and if that is the case we need a plan B because we are both working. Also in the household, we would need a little help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Account Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder: Benjamin (4 Jahre alt) und Oliver (1 Jahr alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A relatively large room with wardrobe, desk and bed.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »