Family ID: 1430708

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Sawasdee ka dear Au Pair,
We are looking for a nice girl, who teaches our two daughters, 6 & 9 years Thai. Dad is Thai and I'm German. Our children have Thai citizenship and my husband does not have time to teach the language well. If you can imagine staying with us in Wiesbaden, we would be very happy. My husband cooks Thai food and German food.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be glad if you bring our children to their hobbies in the afternoons and pick them up again. We want Yuna and Mayu to learn Thai fluently.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Thai

Languages spoken at home German, English, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Krankenschwester

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender W, 2010
W, 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have WiFi and your room is 20 square meters. The view is beautiful as we live on the third floor. It is quiet and the room is bright through three windows.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »