Family ID: 1486930

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Wiesbaden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Natalie

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au Pair,

I am looking for a friendly and motivated au Pair girl, to join our family. Me and my husband are often busy with work and unfortunately we can not always be there for our children, in order to check their homework, help prepare them for their exams or to motivate them to do their house chores. Therefore we are looking for an au pair which will help us on this mission.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will be required to wake the children up for school, cook them breakfast (if needed), she will have to motivate the children to keep their rooms tidy, check their homework and get them to bed in time. Au Pair could also be asked to help out the grandmother to cook.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Агент по недвижимости

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Мальчик 17 и девочка 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Armenian, Belarusian, Georgian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, German, Russian, Uzbeki, Ukrainian, Czech, Estonian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house and the au Pair will have a whole room with a bathroom for herself.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »