Family ID: 1670013

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Town | More ⇩

Name Denise

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am Denise, 27 years old and with my 2 children, Tiage and Zoe, I am looking for a friendly Aupair, who helps me with the stressful life of a single mom ;)

We are living in a middle big town but about 30 minutes (with the bus) outside of the center. The public transportation is really good here, so that you have the option to take a bus downtown every 20 mins.
We also have a train station in about 15 minutes walking distance, where you can take a train to Frankfurt, which takes about 30 minutes as well.

The closest language courses are possible to be taken about 10 minutes from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

I don’t require a lot of cleaning or cooking. I primarily need you to be there when my son gets out of school and to watch over his homework. If you take out the dishes or tidy up a little in the meantime, that would be awesome of course.

Sometimes I would need you in the weekends but that’s rather rare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 years, male
4 years, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in our 4 bedroom apartment. We want you to feel comfortable, so if there’s anything that you need, I am always willing to help you with it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »