Family ID: 2017351

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
60
Profile added to the favorite list of 60 candidates in the last 3 weeks
825
Profile Visited by 825 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We would be very happy to welcome you to our house and to bring you closer to our culture and language. We are bilingual (German and Polish) - our main language in everyday life is German.
I myself lived with a host family for a year and can imagine how exciting this step is to come to a foreign country and a new family. We would like to do everything we can to make you feel comfortable with us and as part of the family.
We are pleased to meet you !
Warm greetings,
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main task would be to take care of our younger daughter while I go to work. The older one would also have to be picked up from the kindergarten and the dog would have to be taken out during this time (approx. 8-15h) on approx. 4 days a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 29.08.2016
Mädchen 23.04.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Scottish, Swiss, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approx. 12 m2, a bed, a wardrobe and a desk. It is located on the first floor together with the children's rooms. The bathroom would be shared with the children. We have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »