Family ID: 863791

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: wiesbaden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Asu

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for someone we could completely trust. Our children are sweet and intelligent but stubborn. You need love, patience and passion to spend time with them. We do not really expect housework; only the usual staff what all family members do.

We speak German and Turkish at home. However, we--the parents-- also speak English fluently. I --Asu-- speak also French and a bit Japanese.

We like to learn different cultures; so, we are looking forward to meeting you.

Best,

Emil - Mira - Asu - Cagdas
More ⇩

Job Description

Weekdays:
06:20 - 08:30: wakes up children, gets them ready, takes them to school (with the bus: 5 minutes walk to bus stop and 7 minutes on the bus, 5 minute walk to school).

15:45 - 19:00 spends time with Emil (1.5), plays with him at home while Asu and Mira are at after-school activities. It is also possible to join these activities while taking care of Emil outside. There is no activity on Fridays. So, Fridays after 08:30, it is theoretically free.

Saturdays:
07:30 - 13:00 takes care of Emil while Mira is at swim training. It is also possible to go with Mira & Asu but our Au Pair would still be responsible for Emil.

The working hours/days in the morning on weekdays are not flexible, but we could discuss anything else.

During the summer holidays of children (3 to 5 weeks) our au pair could / would spend some time at our house at the Aegean side of Turkey (Phokai). TBD.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Japanese, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1,5 - male
7 - female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Mexican, Nepali, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big room over 20 qm with everything needed. WLAN access. no TV in the room. no separate bath.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »