Family ID: 1792143

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiesenburg / Village | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we live in Medewitz, a village with 500 inhabitants in a rural area. The nearest town is 20 km away. We actually go to Berlin when we want to go into the city. Berlin can be reached by train in 1 hour without having to change trains - our village has a train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have to help the children get ready on weekdays between getting up and starting school or daycare. When the children are in daycare and school, you have time for a language course and have to do housework. In the afternoons the children come home from school and daycare and have to be looked after for a short time. My parents (grandpa and grandma) help as much as they can.

We expect you to be particularly fond of children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Administration staff

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender männlich, 2020
männlich, 2018
weiblich, 2015
männlich, 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Next to our house is a small apartment with its own bedroom, bathroom and a small kitchen. But we would like to have the meals with you. WiFi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »