Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Wiesmoor, Niedersachsen Germany for 10-12 months in Sabrina's family

Family ID: 997996

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Wiesmoor / Town

Job Start: Nov 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months


Last action: 24 Minute Ago

10 114 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch Dear Au Pair,
We would be happy if we could welcome you here. My husband and I are both working, so in recent years we have been living with the help and support of 2 au pair girls from Hungary and Ukraine as temporary support and family members. It was a very nice, interesting and exciting time for us to get to know each other and to get to know each other, which we all enjoyed very much. Both au pairs came for one year each, with one of the Au Pairs in Germany staying at the Nordseeküset and living there together with their partner for 7 years.
We live in northern Germany in a small town near the northern coast. The language school can be visited either in the village or in the city 20km away - if desired. In our house we live with 4 people and 2 dogs (an American Collie and an Australian Shepherd). Rabbits and guinea pigs still live in the large garden. You would have a small but fine room with wireless internet available with private toilet and sink.
We hope we could spark your interest.
best regards
Fam. Jakobi
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch The au pair should be open for new things, own humor, be honest and have fun living and having new experiences in the family.
It would be nice if she could have lunch with the children and help the little daughter with her homework, as well as doing some business with her in the afternoon.
Working hours would normally be between 1 and 6 pm, maybe even in the evening, when she wants to spend the evening together with the girls (cinema, restaurant, finessstudio ...). Since we currently have a home help, it may be that our au pair has only a few hours to help in the household, but it can not be ruled out. The au pair is welcome to bake and cook with us and for us, if she wants to. It would be nice if she also likes to deal with the dogs and possibly would be willing to go with those from time to time-but would not have to.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tischler und Psychotherapeutin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 (12 und 16 Jahre) Mädchen

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2017-11-01

Latest Starting Date 2018-01-28

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch The room is upstairs on 2 levels, but not very big with a skylight. Lockable with Wi-Fi and private toilet and sink.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

More about Germany

Visa application

Visa requirements of Germany, the documents, residence permit and a step by step application process that an Au Pair and a Host Family need to follow.

More about Visa application

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

More about Requirements for applicants