Family ID: 1502755

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Spanish, Music

City: Wietze / Village | More ⇩

Name Inga

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear aupair
We live in beautiful Wietze, a place with over 8000 inhabitants. The city of Celle is about 20km away from us. Hanover is approx. 45 km away and Bremen approx. 100 km and Hamburg 120 km. We live in beautiful northern Germany.
With us you will be allowed to use a car, so you do not have to rely on public transport.
We live in a big house where there is plenty of space for you and us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should mainly take care of Maximilian (he is currently 6 months old) and play and learn with him. Every now and then cook something to eat from your home for the family. Driving the two big kids to their hobbies, you should be a good driver for that. Our dog Roxy would also like to take you for a walk in the morning.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Real estate agent

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1x Baby 2020rn1x Maedchen 2008rn1x Junge 2006

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Spanish, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have several options where you can set up your own room. Your own room is between 16 and 25 square meters. The bathroom is to be shared with the children. Fast internet with WLAN is available. Your room also has a Smart TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »