Family ID: 1555995

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Friedrichshain / Big City | More ⇩

Name Michel

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi :))
We are looking for a friendly, independent au pair who likes to laugh, likes children and also likes to cook, has fun with creative painting, tinkering or playing ...
So far we have had 4 au pairs from Mexico, Peru, Colombia and Italy and now we are looking for someone new :))
My brother also has a daughter, Leeloo, who is the same age as my daughter Avali. They grow up like siblings. We try that both can be together as much as possible.
We live in the trendy district of Berlin - Friedrichshain in 2 apartments right next to each other, so that the children can always be together and play together ....
We also have a house with a large garden near Berlin where we spend a lot of time in summer.
Our daily dealings take place in German and English.
In our house we can always be outside and in nature with the children.
Usually we have 2 au pairs and you do a lot of activities together and you can share the tasks and think up joint activities for the little ones ...
Avi is sometimes with your mother in the Czech Republic. Maybe we will be there occasionally, in our own house with a very large garden ...
Avi is now a preschooler and will start school from August. Since she is often with her mother and speaks Czech there, I am preferably looking for an au pair who speaks German very well and who can support Avi in ​​German. Therefore I would like to take an au pair from Germany, Austria or Switzerland.
Overall, we are always with different people and cultures - so that we always have communication and we don't get bored :))
More ⇩

Job Description

I value healthy cuisine very much - it would be nice if you enjoy cooking. I support healthy cooking and like to buy more for it. My daughter is very creative and likes to dance, paint, sing ..... my brother's daughter is very sporty.
We have a large garden for various plants, fruits and vegetables ...
Our daughters are sometimes with their mothers where you have time for yourself ..
We look forward to your answer ... all love ciao Michel and Avi :))
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architekt

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender girl 6 jears

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

For sure you have you own room and also wifi we have in all places
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »