Family ID: 1636331

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wildberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family, we run a campsite in the north of the Black Forest. We are looking for you as an au pair or nanny to look after our daughter outside of kindergarten hours. In addition to childcare, you have the opportunity to gain experience in gastronomy in our restaurant.
In return, we offer you above-average pocket money, food and lodging, as well as a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. You are welcome to live in our house, but if you love camping in summer, we will be happy to provide you with your own caravan (fully furnished).
We offer you the opportunity to use one of our bicycles, mountain bikes or e-scooters, if you want to go further away on your day off, you have a car at your disposal if you have a driver's license or if not, the train station can be reached in 5 minutes , from where you can be in Stuttgart or Pforzheim in no time.
You can smoke outside here (we smoke ourselves too) and if you want to do some sport, there is a swimming pool available on the site, the Nagold cycle path borders directly on the campsite and the Nagold river itself.
You can expect 3 meals a day (breakfast, lunch and dinner), you can take your own drinks (everything is available in our restaurant).
You are also welcome to eat and drink with us on your days off and enjoy the day at the campsite.

We look forward to you contacting us and getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be open-minded and honest, because we entrust you with our daughter. Since we are always in direct contact with our guests, you should also have a well-groomed appearance and good manners.
We speak several languages ​​(German, Dutch, English, French and Italian) and so we can also assist you linguistically.

Basically we plan a period of 4-6 months, but if everything fits, an extension would also be conceivable. A later job offer (employment) would also be possible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Flemish, French, Italian, Dutch

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Mädchen 3 3 Jahre alt (2017)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, German, English, Flemish, French, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Large guest room with box spring bed (180x200) TV, WIFI, etc. or, if desired, your own caravan with TV, WIFI, cooking facilities, etc.
You can find more information at Camping-wildberg.de
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »