Family ID: 1706733

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wildberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Victor

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 29 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs :-)

We are looking for a loving, open-minded and responsible person who likes to spend time with our daughters, cooks something simple and delicious from time to time and, above all, enjoys life and shares it with us.
We look forward to your inquiries and are interested in the Spanish and Polish languages.

We wish each other mutual respect and a warm cooperation

Greetings from southern Germany

The Jarek family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare and simple teaching of the language you have brought with you, as well as everyday tasks related to the activities of the little ones during the week and light housework [# ##] We are a happy family with a keen interest in languages and culture.

Grandparents live upstairs and we have a very good relationship with them. They speak German and Polish.

We have 2 dogs and love to be in nature.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 2019 4 Jahre alt
Weiblich 2017 2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Wir sind eine fröhliche Familie mit einem großen Interesse an Sprachen und Kultur.

Großeltern wohnen oben drüber und wir pflegen ein sehr guten Verhältnis zu ihnen. Sie sprechen deutsch und polnisch.

Wir haben 2 Hunde und sind gern in der Natur.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own area with bathroom and toilet (a small kitchen if desired)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »