Family ID: 1592528

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

City: Wildeshausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Au Pair.

I am Patrick, 39 years old, live separately and live with 2 cuddly + dynamic dogs (mom + daughter) in a large villa in the urban area of ​​a city with 20,000 inhabitants. This is about 35 km from Bremen or 40 km south of Oldenburg!

I am an entrepreneur and professionally very busy (60-70h working weeks), so I am looking for a very animal-loving and active au pair who takes care of small household chores and especially the dogs. Unfortunately, I hardly have time for this, but my dogs are my babies. I also gave birth to Frieda or was there live and kept the paws of Nala :)

We already offer you something extraordinary! You get your own apartment in the house with its own entrance, which was previously rented to tourists as a holiday apartment. (Photos to follow) This is 65 square meters including bedroom, very large winter garden, new fitted kitchen, great bathroom! Fully furnished! In the best residential area and> residential area of ​​the city! The lively center can be reached on foot in 8 minutes, the nearest supermarket in 1 minute (80 meters). For walking or walking the dogs, you are in about 5-10 minutes at every beautiful place in this very beautiful region, which is equipped with many forests / lakes and rivers.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be important for me that the au pair does all the light work in the house, which I unfortunately do not do during my working day come! These are shopping, light gardening and house / laundry care, dog sitting (especially cuddling) and going for a walk 3 times a day! Athletic would also be great. You should love animals and at best have experience with dogs. Above all, you should be friendly and open-minded, our city offers you a lot of great leisure opportunities as well as language classes. We live here in a tourist area, so you shouldn't be shy if you are asked by tourists about the way :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Investment Banker

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 2 sweet dogs (no children!!) :)

Nala is 4 years old. Daughter Frieda 1 year! No babys anymore :) No 24hours job anymore:)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja. 50%

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own (closed) holiday apartment with your own access! This is freshly renovated and fully furnished. Parking and bicycle parking space just 3 meters from your front door! We have our own garden which you can use and care for if you are interested (with small fruit and herb beds)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »