Family ID: 1651086

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wildeshausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are the Klügel- family, a friendly and multicultural Spanish / German family made up of my husband, German, my 6-year-old daughter, my second two-month-old daughter and myself, Spanish. We live in a beautiful little town, Wildeshausen, surrounded by forests and nature in northern Germany, a few kilometers from Bremen, Oldenburg and Vechta. In Wildeshausen you can find everything you need, including a train and bus station if you want to travel to other parts of Germany. There are shops of all kinds, restaurants, a nightclub, summer and winter swimming pools, cinema, Vollhochschule to learn languages ​​and other interesting things, the city has many cultural offers, although now with the corona theme everything is a little more stopped, as in any place, ...., Anyway, as I said here you will find everything you need and also a quiet place where you can relax and enjoy nature. Our house is quite large, so we can offer you a room with a bathroom and even a kitchen in case one day you prefer to have peace of mind. At home we all speak Spanish and German, although both my husband and I also speak English.
Call or write to us that we really want to meet you and answer any questions you have
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like you to take care of our baby three days a week (Monday, Wednesday and Friday) from 07:20 to about 16:30. The other four days, you would have them free and you could dedicate them to whatever you wanted.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 6 años
1 bebé que nacerá en febrero

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home you would have your own bedroom, where we would put a television and an armchair, in case you don't want to watch cartoons with us ;). You would have your own bathroom and if you want, also your own kitchen. We have Wi-Fi, a swimming pool in summer (although in the city there is also a great swimming pool both in summer and winter), a large garden and you would have at your disposal a bicycle to be able to move quickly - although the city center is just a few minutes walk .
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »