Family ID: 1916979

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wildschönau / Village | More ⇩

Name Katja

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear guest au pair,
We are looking for you because we have planned a major renovation in our company for next year and it corresponds to a major renovation, so it is absolutely not a suitable place for our 2 girls. I don't want to move the two of them from one family member to the other, but prefer to find someone like a big sister for the two of them who lives with us and feels right at home in our family.
We would really be happy to welcome you as part of the family for a while.
Kind regards, your host family Katja and Josef with Ella and Luisa
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our new addition to the family should be like a big sister to our girls and ideally be able to prepare something to eat. It is very important to me to have the girls with me if the renovation allows it and I only want to see them for 1-2 hours in between. The two of them have the opportunity to offer the best routine and really have a lot of fun and variety.
Sometimes Ella and Luisa also have to be laid down because we cannot take into account various projects in the renovation and will sometimes let us work late into the night.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Graduate (high school)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen
Ella Silberberger 5Jahre alt
Luisa Silberberger 2Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room anyway, as well as a shower with a washbasin and a mirror. All of the other rooms are shared by all of us.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »