Family ID: 1955430

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wildschönau / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie Christin

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
Our little prince Simon was born in July 2021 and lives together with his big sister (16 years), both of us parents (32 & 26 years), 3 cats and 2 horses in a beautiful farmhouse in Tyrol. We are self-employed and run a bar and a ski rental / sports shop.
We are looking for a friendly au pair for the winter season who will support us in everyday life.
You would have your own apartment in the neighboring house at your sole disposal.
If you can imagine spending a winter season in the Tyrolean mountains, we'd love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly we want good care for our baby. We are also happy to help with the household or with the horses - but this is not a must.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge geboren 12.07.2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment with kitchen, living room / bedroom, bathroom with bathtub, terrace.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »