Family ID: 1830589

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wilhelmsthal / Village | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a family of four with two great children and a great Bernese mountain dog. My husband works as a designer and I am self-employed with a paracord and dog supplies shop. Our son Feres (5 years) goes to kindergarten and our daughter Emely (11 years) attends the 5 class of secondary school.
We live in beautiful Bavaria (Upper Franconia). The district town of 96317 Kronach, where language courses are also offered, takes 10 minutes by bike.
Our hobbies are playing tennis and going on short trips with our motorhome.
If you can imagine becoming part of our family, we look forward to hearing from you.
Greetings from the family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be:
Care of the children,
Help with homework and prepare for schoolwork (mainly English)
Light housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Konstrukteur / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender männlich 5 Jahre, weiblich 11 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A 25m2 room is waiting for you in a separate extension with its own balcony and a great view.
Equipped with bed, desk, wardrobe, sofa, TV and wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »