Family ID: 1579785

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Williams Lake / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Katie

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
My family currently seeking a full time nanny in Williams Lake, British Columbia come Sept 2020. Williams Lake is located in central British Columbia, our home is approx 7 minutes via car to the city center. Our summers are warm and full of exploring the mountains and lakes and our winters are cold with lots of snow to build snowmen.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are currently seeking a full time Nanny (either live in or out) to tend to out two kids Monday-Friday. Weekends and holidays are always days off to enjoy to yourself and there is no extended hours. We expect light house keeping and tidying to be done throughout the day but most importantly ensuring the kids are active and engaged with.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Trades

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Female 3yrs
Male 1 yr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There may seen to be many people who already live in our home but rest assured it is plenty large enough to accommodate everyone. Nanny would be offered a bedroom of there own on the main floor of the house with access to a bathroom across the hall. The house comes with great Wifi, a gym, 11 acres to explore and lots of animals to keep you company.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »