Family ID: 1651211

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Willich / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lorenzo

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear aupair community, we are a young, small family from the Düsseldorf area. We live very idyllically on a farm with horses. In just 20 minutes you are in downtown Düsseldorf, the cultural metropolis in North Rhine-Westphalia. We are both working and are looking for a young, friendly and loving aupair who will support us in looking after our little son Carlo. We live in a large, modern house. How would you then have your own area and bathroom? We would be very happy to get to know you and, if necessary, to welcome you here. By arrangement, it would be possible to provide you with a small car so that you are also mobile here and can drive Carlo to kindergarten in the morning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You are looking for someone who can support Carlo and take on light housework. However, the focus should be on looking after our son. We are open-minded and are not looking for someone to look after us as a family around the clock. Occasional shopping and picking up and bringing our zones to the kindergarten are among the activities that have to be performed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bathroom and your own large room. We also have satellite TV with Italian and German programs. We have a big house, so you can get out of your way if you want to have some rest.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »