Family ID: 2175799

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Willingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Wir wohnen in Willingen, unweit von der Ortsmitte mit schönen Geschäften und Restaurants /Bars.

Der Bahnhof ist zu Fuß in ca 20 Minuten zu erreichen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Es wäre toll, wenn Du mit Kindern im Alter von 9 und 1 jahr gut zurecht kommst. Etwas Hilfe beim Haushalt, zum Beispiel Staub saugen oder ähnliches würde auch zu deinen Aufgaben gehören.
Ich fände es toll, wenn wir viel von dir lernen können und umgekehrt natürlich auch.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Parental leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, English, French, Canadian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Dein Zimmer ist ca 15 qm groß, mit Balkon und eigenem Badezimmer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »