Family ID: 2281170

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wilnsdorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ruth

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a lively family of 5. We have wonderful 3 children between the ages of 1-5 years. We love family life and enjoy our time together very much. However, my husband and I both work full-time and therefore we need support for our kids, especially in the afternoon. Until summer 2023 we have support from a wonderful AuPair and are very grateful for this relief and support. Therefore, we would like to host an AuPair again from summer 2023. So if you would like to support us, we look forward to hearing from you :)
Kind regards :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We basically have a regular daily routine. Since my husband and I work, we are looking for support for the children before and after daycare. I'm also happy when I'm relieved in the household.
I would like to mention two more points that are important to us: 'We live in the country and party nights or something similar is rather difficult to achieve here. So if you write to us, you should like country life :)
We are Christians and Christian values are important to us. Our au pair should have an open attitude towards this.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Chemist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
2 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our children are 1 year (daughter), 2 years (son) and 5 years (daughter). The eldest daughter goes to kindergarten and is a pre-school child. She will start school in the summer of 2023. Our two little ones go to daycare.
My husband is a doctor and I am a chemist.

We live between Cologne and Frankfurt in a rural area. We live in Siegerland directly on the Rothaarsteig. Nature is beautiful. The surrounding area is ideal for hiking, cycling or jogging.
However, it is not far to the next larger town. About 20 minutes by car. A driving license would therefore be an advantage.
We have a nice property with a garden and a couple of chickens.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have prepared a nice room (approx. 12 m2) with a private bathroom for the au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »