Family ID: 1615367

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wilrijk / Town | More ⇩

Name Mahsa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair, we are a friendly family of 3, our little girl just turned 5 months.
We love to travel so you will also travel with us. This way you can see many European cities and USA.
More ⇩

Job Description

When we go to work, we would like that you take care of our daughter. This means prepare her bottles, feed her, change the diapers, play and read for her. She loves to play!
Also when is good weather you can go to the park, have a small pick nick. Take the bus come visit us at work, have a walk in the beautiful Antwerp.

Of course we are really flexible, you can have half of full days off when you want to fallow some curses or other stuff.
When it is less busy and I don't need to work, you can do or go where you want, we will always discuss it in advance.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our little daughter Emilia is now 5 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 750 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will stay in the private guest room, it is big light room with own shower, dressing and table. We have wifi and iPad in the room.
We also have a fitness room and a big pool, that you are welcome to use it.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »